Hydropeptide Mini Haul

Aviary Photo_131427280376872771

A week ago I placed an order for some Hydropeptide products on the website www.skincarerx.com as they were having a sale.  My shipment was delivered today which in my opinion was a pretty fast turnaround.

I’ve used two of their products and have been impressed with both.  The two products I’ve used are the Hydropeptide Lumapro-C (read my review here) which I plan to purchase in the fall and I’m currently using their Nimni Cream which I plan to keep in my nightly routine (read about it here).

My Order

Solar Defense Tinted Broad Spectrum SPF 30 – this is a white lotion with color-adjusting spheres.  I rubbed it between my fingers on both hands (not literally between the fingers) to warm it up and this breaks up the spheres.  After I spread it onto my skin the white lotion absorbed nicely and turned the perfect tint for my skin.  The active sunscreen ingredients are Titanium Dioxide and Zinc Oxide plus this includes skin-loving Acai, Green Tea, Aloe and Hyaluronic Acid.  We’re going to get along just fine.

On-The-Go Glow Anti-Wrinkle Travel Set – I chose this set specifically because I want to try the Eye Authority and Face Lift.  I’m looking forward to trying the other products as well:  Exfoliating Cleanser, Pre-Treatment Toner, and Purifying Mask.  I’ll be incorporating this into my routine beginning this weekend.

Gifts With Purchase

Aviary Photo_131427358373403381

Hydropeptide 2-Step Starter Set includes a travel size of the Exfoliating Cleanser and Pre-Treatment Toner.

Jurlique Soothing Moisturising Cream packet

The items above can be purchased at the website of SkinCareRx or Hydropeptide

Have you tried any Hydropeptide products or this Jurlique cream?

* Don’t want to miss future posts?  Sign up for email, or follow us on Facebook, Twitter or Bloglovin!

Leave a Reply

