Barneys Love Yourself Bag Event Spring 2017

3140-2

Do you ever receive an unexpected text or personal email during the work day that distracts you from your work and find it extremely difficult to regain your focus?  Of course the distraction is always best when it’s fun and exciting.  That was me today!  My distracting text was this photo of the Barneys Love Yourself Bag for their upcoming event.  I always get excited about their Love Yourself event but this is the first time I was given permission to post this photo before the event.  I did my best to list some of the items that appear to be in the beauty bag as I don’t have full details yet.  Now for some of the event and bag details that I do have:

When:  Begins 3/7/17 online and in stores

Spend:  $200 and receive the beauty bag packed with deluxe samples.

The Bag:  In my experience the beauty bag has always been very good quality and perfect for travel, organizing or storing things.  Although the photo doesn’t show the bag very well I would be surprised if it wasn’t nice.

Plus most brands have a gift in addition to the Barneys gift.

If you would like to speak with someone at the store I place pre-orders through a Sales Associate (SA) that I trust to be helpful and not pushy.  Her name is Carolyn and her phone number at the store is 617-385-3322.  I do not receive anything if you call her and place an order.  I’ve worked with her for several years and I appreciate it when others tell me about a trusted SA.  She has been helpful in recommending products.

Deluxe samples included in the bag (may vary by store or on internet orders):

Nars Laguna Liquid Bronzer

Tatcha One Step Camellia Cleansing Oil

La Mer The Moisturizing Soft Cream

Rituals Yogi Foaming Shower Gel

111Skin Bio Cellulose Facial Treatment Mask

Diptyque L’ombre Dans L’eau (eau de toilette)

YSL Mascara Volume

Byredo Bibliotheque (eau de parfum)

Givenchy Rouge Interdit, shade 23 Fuchsia In-The-Know

Marvis Classic Strong Mint Toothepaste

Malin+Goetz grapefruit face cleanser

Oribe Gold Lust (it looks like

davines Oi Oil

Sisley Black Rose Cream Mask

Also products from:

* 3Lab

* Loewe

* Natura Bisse

* Rahua

* Sachajuan

Will you be making a purchase to get the Love Yourself beauty bag?  I’d love to hear your thoughts or what will be in your shopping bag!

* Don’t want to miss future posts?  Sign up for email, or follow us on Facebook, Twitter or Blovlovin!

9 comments

  1. Ugh. I didn’t need to see this!!! I’ll be honest, the other night I was on the Barney’s website filling up my cart. I don’t know if I’ll pull the trigger but I won’t lie, I’m tempted. Darn you Traci for posting this!!

    • No problem, any time! ha ha. But seriously, I’m just as bad. There are always things that I don’t need yet want, then something like this comes up and I can’t resist.

  2. Placed order for Rahua Shampoo, Rahua Finishing Treatment, Sunday Riley Ceramic Slip Cleanser, Serge Lutens Lipstick Refill #11 Centure du Cardinal, and Shiseido Blotting Papers = $202 right on target 😉

    • Nice order! Love the cleanser. I’d like to try something from Serge Lutens but I don’t have a store with a counter in town. Do you have a Sales Associate at Barneys that you work with?

Leave a Reply

