It’s Time For Extra Hydration: evian® Facial Spray [and Giveaway]

img_1118-3

We’re going into the winter so it’s time to be prepared to up your hydration game.  evian® recently sent me their Brumisateur Facial Spray and I thought this is perfect timing since the humidity has abandoned us for about six months (I’m not complaining – it’s a nice break).  I’m finding this Facial Spray is a great way to add extra hydration with my current skincare routine.  You say you only use a couple of products in your skincare routine?  Add this step because hydration = skin that looks more radiant and plump = fine lines are less noticeable.  I’m going to share a few ways I’m currently using it and how you can enter to win your own evian® Brumisateur Facial Spray.

Loved by makeup artists, they use the evian® Brumisateur Facial Spray before and after applying makeup (used as a setting spray), and to mix with a moisturizer that’s too thick.

evian-photo-from-website
Photo courtesy of evian® website

The Facial Spray is pH balanced, made with pure mineral water, and compatible for all skin types.  Here is some information from their website:  

evian®‘s balanced mineral composition and remarkable purity is the result of a slow natural filtration process, a journey that takes more than 15 years down through the French Alps. Every day, samples are taken at over 20 different points to ensure unchanged mineral content and consistent quality. The exquisitely fine mist produced by the evian® Brumisateur® penetrates and rehydrates the upper layers of the skin. Suits all skin types, even the most sensitive.

The ways I use my evian® Brumisateur Facial Spray:

img_1113-2

During my skincare routine I use the Facial Spray after cleansing, then follow with serum and moisturizer to seal in the hydration.

I like to use it before applying a sleeping mask or sheet mask.  On nights that I’m using a sleeping mask I cleanse, spray and mask.  Super easy, right?

I love sunscreen, so you shouldn’t be surprised that I use the Facial Spray before applying my sunscreen to drive home.  I spray lightly, use a tissue to *blot* in case there is excess, give it a minute to absorb then press the sunscreen onto my skin so I don’t disturb my makeup.

evian-bottle-photo-from-website
Photo courtesy of evian® website

evian® Brumisateur Facial Spray is available in three sizes:  1.7 oz. (TSA approved for travel), 5 oz. and 10 oz.  

About the Giveaway:

evian® is having a giveaway where 20 lucky winners will receive (1) 10 oz. professional size and (1) 5 oz. travel size bottle (suggested retail $30.00).  Click <HERE> to enter.

Have you tried evian Facial Spray?  I’d love to read your ideas and experience.

*Powered by BrandBacker

* Don’t want to miss future posts?  Sign up for email, or follow us on Facebook, Twitter or Bloglovin!

5 comments

  1. I’ve used this facial mist before and I really enjoyed it. I’ve used it as you suggest after cleansing and before my serum as well as to refresh my complexion mid day on those hot, humid Florida summer days. It’s also perfect for traveling. Entering the giveaway right now! Thank you for sharing it Traci!

    ~ Cat L.
    http://www.CatsDailyLiving.com

Leave a Reply

