Estee Lauder Gift [Exclusively at Neiman Marcus}

0113161641(1)

Estee Lauder is having a special Gift With Purchase – only at Neiman Marcus.  This is a very nice gift!

Dates:  January 20-31, 2016

Want to pre-order to ensure that you receive the gift?  Have it shipped for free?  Call Andre at 704-807-2612.   I also work with Samantha and she can be reached at 704-763-6814.  It doesn’t matter that they’re in Charlotte, NC.  Tell them I said hi – I get nothing for the referral, other than they know I’m happy with their service (it’s a compliment for them not me).

Spend $75 on your purchase and receive:

  • A lovely bag woven with gold so it can be used as a clutch in the evening
  • A generous sized Re-Nutriv Hydrating Creme Cleanser
  • Two: Deluxe sample size Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme
  • Pure Color Envy Lipstick (not full size, but it’s perfect for a clutch or pocket!)
  • Little Black Primer – full size and sample size
  • Pure Color Envy Eyeshadow – choose your shade from three options

0113161641

Spend $100 or more on your purchase and receive the signature-travel umbrella below.

0114162139-1

3 thoughts on “Estee Lauder Gift [Exclusively at Neiman Marcus}

  1. That’s actually not a bad gift w. purchase. My problem is that I have a closet full of those little sample gifts. I do use them though when I travel–this way if I leave something behind, I’m not stressing about it. I like the shadows!

    1. I run into the same issue with the sample size products and bags! The items I know I won’t use are given to someone who I know will use them. You get to choose one shade but at least they are wearable. I’d rather have one instead of several that are meh.

Leave a Reply

