Derma E is Coming to Target!

targetShoppingList_Insert_1115

I frequently shop at Target so I was pretty excited to find out they will begin carrying some of the derma e products (see product list in the photo above).  I was even more excited when I was asked to use and review those products.  I previously posted a review about the Firming DMAE Moisturizer (read here) which will be at Target.  One of the other products I’ve been using for a couple of weeks is the Firming DMAE Eye Lift.  I’ll post a review of all four of the products later this week.

Youngblood Beauty

For more information on the derma e Firming DMAE Eye Lift cream the following link will take you to the derma e website:  http://dermae.com/product/379/Firming-DMAE-Eye-Lift-.html

Disclosure:  I received a complimentary product to test and review from derma e and sponsored by BrandBacker, however all opinions are 100% my own.

Powered by BrandBacker

Have you tried any products from derma e?  Leave a comment with your opinion!

One thought on “Derma E is Coming to Target!

Leave a Reply

