Using products [Off Label…Sort Of]

image

When I start using a product and it doesn’t work on my skin I hate to just throw it away. If I put it in my bathroom cupboard then it will probably spoil. Sometimes I have someone that I can give the product to, but not always. So what’s a girl to do? Why, try using them on your hands, neck and/or decollete. Even if it’s a sample using the product on my hands is better than throwing away the product or letting it spoil (you won’t see the results with a sample that you would with a full size but, again, better than throwing it away.

What do you do when you have a product that doesn’t work for you?

2 comments

Leave a Reply

