My Inspiration Today

1126151616-1.jpg

Every once in a while I read something from a blogger that resonates with me.  There are plenty of posts that are excellent and informative, but then there’s the post that strikes a cord – in a good way.  These posts don’t come along every day so I treasure them when they do.

This morning I read a post from Kate la vie that struck a (good) cord.  It was a reminder for me to continue being honest with my opinion, do things for the right reason, and by all means keep being NICE (there are some that don’t think this is a good 4-letter word but I do).

I highly recommend this read.  It’s not too long, and the advice pertains to anything you do in life.

Happy Thanksgiving weekend everyone, remember to be nice while you’re shopping and I’ll post the winner of the giveaway soon!

Leave a Reply

