What I love right now – by Traci Drury

image

The EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 sunscreen is my new favorite daily body sunscreen.  It contains transparent Zinc Oxide (yay! no white residue) and doesn’t feel greasy – it absorbs very easily.  I can reach my back because it sprays UPSIDE DOWN!  I keep it in my handbag so I can spray it on my arms,  chest or wherever it’s needed before getting in the car to drive home.

And guess what – I know where you can get it on SALE in August!  University Dermatology in Charlotte, NC has their monthly special and it’s 20% off so the price is $23.20 ($29 regular price).
To contact University Dermatology call 704-596-1787.  Tell them that Wendy and Traci referred you.

Leave a Reply

