Beauty on Location by Danielle M. (Airbrushed Beauty)

Meet Trisha! I cannot express how much this woman here means to me! She has a heart of gold and will move mountains to help those in need! She is a true gem and I’ve had the pleasure of working w/ her for many many years now. She’s always been a supporter of me and my artistry!!


On this look we airbrushed her makeup. I used the “Graftobian Walk Around Unit”. Makeup used was also Graftobian, their Airbrush Makeup! I have to shout out my girl Adrian Howe for teaching me how to airbrush!!! Thank you Adrian 😘 !

Trisha’s hair was done by me too.  We used a 1″ curling iron to create the waves and teased and fluffed!! Viola here she is in all her glory for a gala she was attending!!

Love and Beauty

Leave a Reply

