Beauty on Location by Danielle Maddox

In these series I will share images of actual faces I’ve had the pleasure of gracing with my artistic skill.

Without further adieu let me introduce Narissa Lino. She and I have worked together for the past 9 years or so. She allows me to groom her brows and paint her face when I like! She’s also an amazing stylist! Beauty and fashion go hand in hand so I need her in my life to keep me “fresh to death”!


I didn’t completely re-do her makeup! The lips are her own from Chanel. I added some BB Cream, Cream Shadow, Gel Liner all from Bobbi. Top right is her before!!!
Love and Beauty!
Danielle

Leave a Reply

