By Terry Baume de Rose Color Collection – Rare Edition

In previous posts I’ve shared my love for By Terry’s Baume de Rose (read here) and the Baume de Rose Nutri Couleur (read here). I always have the Rose Balm Gloss for my handbag. So imagine my excitement to find out they have released a Baume de Rose Color Collection – Rare Edition. The colors are (left to right): Flower Nude, Rosy Babe, Cherry Bomb, Toffee Cream and Fig Fiction. The Flower Nude has almost no color. The others have sheer but buildable color and all have hydration that lasts for hours, of course until you eat or chew gum and blow bubbles. They can be used alone, over lip liner or as a gloss.

So if you’d like to try the Nutri Couleur in several shades, order fast because this Rare Edition is running out – fast. I purchased mine from Carolyn at Barneys NY in Boston (no shipping) or you can try Space-NK.

wpid-img_20141121_060232.jpg

3 comments

  1. I adore these glosses!! Ordered mine right away from Carolyn at Barneys. She really is great and fun to work with. I personally love the toffee shade right now!

Leave a Reply

