image What I Love Right Now…

wpid-nmc0j0c_mk.jpg

A great mascara is hard to find! I’m using Giorgio Armani’s Eyes to Kill Mascara ($30) and love this product. My eyelashes are lengthened with a gentle curl, and when I add a second coat they appear much thicker. The mascara dries to a soft finish and wears well (I haven’t had any smudging under my eyes at the end of the day).
* The mascara won Allure’s Best of Beauty Award in 2012.

Stores in Charlotte: Neiman Marcus.
Other cities: Neiman Marcus, Nordstrom, Barneys,
Link: http://www.giorgioarmanibeauty-usa.com/on/demandware.store/Sites-armani_us-Site/default/Product-Show?pid=A333&dwvar_A333_color=1%20-%20steel%20black&start=4&cgid=mascara&bookmark=751870

Leave a Reply

